About Us

The attorneys of the Hankey Law Office have over 75 years of combined experience representing Indianapolis citizens who have been injured by the negligent and reckless actions of others. Our Indianapolis personal injury lawyers believe that accidents do happen, but every individual, employer, and company in the city has an obligation and duty to conduct themselves with the utmost care and concern for the safety and well-being of others.

The Hankey Law Office has been providing support to personal injury victims of Indianapolis for a number of years. Our lawyers are dedicated to the success of their clients claims and will work diligently to ensure that you receive the compensation that you deserve.

For information on the Indiana social security attorneys of the Hankey Law Office, please browse the attorney profiles provided below.


Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone Number
Beth SauleOffice Managerbas@hankeylaw.com317-638-1652
Megan CainMarketing Directormec@hankeylaw.com317-554-5900
Leanne McCormickLitigation Paralegallsm@hankeylaw.com317-638-1654
Lesley DuBachLitigation Paralegallmd@hankeylaw.com317-554-5903
Malinda FaheyLitigation Paralegalmrf@hankeylaw.com317-638-1658
Ashley DennyLitigation Paralegalaad@hankeylaw.com317-638-1656
Shannon NufioAppeal Specialistsmn@hankeylaw.com317-634-9817
Erin PorterAppeal Specialistedp@hankeylaw.com317-634-6869
Martha RobinsonAccounting Managermmr@hankelaw.com317-554-5900
Anna BonaguraCase Administratorab@hankeylaw.com317-638-1653
Kim WorrellCase Administratorksw@hankeylaw.com317-632-7611
Regina HendersonCase Administratorrmh@hankeylaw.com317-634-8621
Logan TraylorCase Administratorltraylor@hankeylaw.com317-554-5902
Jared SandersCase Administratorjrs@hankeylaw.com317-638-1662
Jamie FaustCase Administratorjlf@hankeylaw.com317-554-5904
Carolyn EckCase Administratorcme@hankeylaw.com317-554-5906
Lynne StrykowskiCase Administratorlms@hankeylaw.com317-554-5906
Jacob OttField Intake Specialistjmo@hankeylaw.com317-638-1660
Kristi ClineOffice Receptionist317-634-8565