About Us

The Hankey Law Office is located in Indianapolis, and our attorneys have over 80 years of combined experience representing clients throughout Indiana and the Midwest who are disabled or who have been injured by the negligent and reckless actions of others.

The Hankey Law Office has been providing support to disabled individuals and personal injury victims for many years. Our lawyers are dedicated to the success of their clients’ claims and will work diligently to ensure that you receive the compensation that you deserve.

Founder

Attorneys

For information on the Indiana social security attorneys of the Hankey Law Office, please browse the attorney profiles provided below.

Our Vision

We will be the leaders in disability and injury law with a team of bright, highly motivated, dedicated people who have a compassion for life, community, justice and client service. Our team will be innovative, exercising initiative in accomplishing our goals, acting on situations and opportunities, rather than be acted upon. We build and nurture lasting relationships: within our office, with our clients, within our profession, and within the community. Our team is viewed as professional, knowledgeable, aggressive, and compassionate.

Our Values

Our integrity is based on a foundation of values and policies, which are binding for all our attorneys and team members, and serve to guide us in everything we do. Our values are:

  • Dedication to client service. We strive to exceed our clients’ expectations of our level of service
  • Excellence in our legal work product
  • Integrity (incorruptibility, reliability, following through with promises and commitments, living by the ethics of our profession)
  • Compassion for life (a sympathetic consciousness of others’ distress together with a desire to alleviate it)
  • Compassion for our community
  • Justice (pursuing the rights of people)
  • Loyalty to our team

Our Mission

Our mission is to create an environment to support a team of skilled attorneys and team members who share a passion for our vision. We will be a law office focused on providing quality legal services in the field of disability and injury law, dedicated to client service and noted for its compassion and integrity. Our team will be empowered to fulfill our vision, and motivated to client service. Our public cause will be for justice, improvement of our community, and improvement in the quality of life for the people we serve: clients, team members, citizens in our community, and business associates.

Team Member Directory

NameJob TitleEmailPhone Number
Anna B.Case Administratorab@hankeylaw.com317-638-1653
Barbara A.Office Receptionist (Habla Español)bla@hankeylaw.com317-268-2257
Beth S.Office Managerbas@hankeylaw.com317-638-1652
Brandy K.Medical Records Clerkbnk@hankeylaw.com317-638-1660
Caitlin W.Case Administratorcaw@hankeylaw.com317-554-5905
Carolyn E.Intake Coordinatorcme@hankeylaw.com317-554-5906
Catherine R.Receptionistcer@hankeylaw.com317-554-5904
Chanel M.Medical Records Coordinatorcrm@hankeylaw.com317-554-5902
Elivia M.Case Administratorelm@hankeylaw.com317-554-5914
Frida L.Intake Specialist (Habla Español)ayuda@hankeylaw.com317-638-1656
Jacob O.Field Intake Specialistjmo@hankeylaw.com317-268-2257
Jamie S.Appeals Coordinatorjls@hankeylaw.com317-634-8621
Jessica S.Case Administrator jsummitt@hankeylaw.com317-634-6869
John O.Law Clerk/Referral Coordinatorjeo@hankeylaw.com317-554-5910
Julianne D.Case Administratorjod@hankeylaw.com317-638-1663
Kristi B.Support Specialistkcb@hankeylaw.com317-554-5912
Leanne M.Managing Senior Litigation Paralegallsm@hankeylaw.com317-638-1654
Lesley D.Senior Litigation Paralegallmd@hankeylaw.com317-554-5903
Lynne S.Accounts Receivable Specialistlms@hankeylaw.com317-554-5901
Madison O.Case Administratormao@hankeylaw.com317-777-6134
Malinda F.Senior Litigation Paralegalmrf@hankeylaw.com317-638-1658
Martha R.Accounts Payable Specialistmmr@hankeylaw.com317-638-1659
Shannon E.Marketing Specialistsqe@hankeylaw.com317-268-2257
Shannon N.Human Resourcessmn@hankeylaw.com317-634-9817
Taylor S.Fee Petition Specialisttas@hankeylaw.com317-638-1662
Tiffany B.Case Readiness Specialisttmb@hankeylaw.com317-554-5911
Whitney Y.Appeals Specialistwky@hankeylaw.com317-554-5909