About Us

The attorneys of the Hankey Law Office have over 75 years of combined experience representing Indianapolis citizens who have been injured by the negligent and reckless actions of others. Our Indianapolis personal injury lawyers believe that accidents do happen, but every individual, employer, and company in the city has an obligation and duty to conduct themselves with the utmost care and concern for the safety and well-being of others.

The Hankey Law Office has been providing support to personal injury victims of Indianapolis for a number of years. Our lawyers are dedicated to the success of their clients’ claims and will work diligently to ensure that you receive the compensation that you deserve.

Our Vision

We are a dynamic team of client‐centered, community conscious, justice-driven advocates. Our team is built on a long history of representing our clients with knowledge, innovation, compassion, and integrity. As a learning organization, we are committed to training collaboratively with a sense of purpose. As an employee family, we support each other to foster a sense of belonging.

Attorneys

For information on the Indiana social security attorneys of the Hankey Law Office, please browse the attorney profiles provided below.

Staff Directory

NameJob TitleEmailPhone Number
Allison V.Case Administratoranv@hankeylaw.com317-554-5905
Anna B.Senior Case Administratorab@hankeylaw.com317-638-1653
Barbara A.Office Receptionist (Habla Español)bla@hankeylaw.com317-634-8565
Beth S.Office Managerbas@hankeylaw.com317-638-1652
Brandy K.Medical Records Clerkbnk@hankeylaw.com317-638-1660
Carolyn E.Intake Coordinatorcme@hankeylaw.com317-554-5906
Chanel M.Medical Records Specialistcrm@hankeylaw.com317-554-5902
Ciara R.Case Administratorcpr@hankeylaw.com317-554-5908
Dyneil B.Case Administratordrb@hankeylaw.com317-634-6869
Elivia M.Intake Specialistelm@hankeylaw.com317-554-5914
Frida L.Litigation Paralegal (Habla Español)ayuda@hankeylaw.com317-638-1656
Isaac B.Case Administratoriwb@hankeylaw.com317-638-1662
Jacob O.Field Intake Specialistjmo@hankeylaw.com317-634-8565
Jamie S.Appeals Coordinatorjls@hankeylaw.com317-634-8621
John O.Law Clerk/Referral Coordinatorjeo@hankeylaw.com317-554-5910
Kristi B.Support Specialistkcb@hankeylaw.com317-554-5912
Leanne M.Senior Litigation Paralegallsm@hankeylaw.com317-638-1654
Lesley D.Litigation Paralegallmd@hankeylaw.com317-554-5903
Lynne S.Case Administratorlms@hankeylaw.com317-554-5901
Madison O.Case Administratormao@hankeylaw.com317-777-6134
Malinda F.Litigation Paralegalmrf@hankeylaw.com317-638-1658
Martha R.Accounting Managermmr@hankeylaw.com317-638-1659
Shannon E.Marketing Coordinatorsqe@hankeylaw.com317-634-8565
Shannon N.Human Resourcessmn@hankeylaw.com317-634-9817
Tierra R.Office Receptionisttsr@hankeylaw.com317-634-8565
Tiffany B.Medical Records Clerktmb@hankeylaw.com317-554-5911
Whitney Y.Case Administratorwky@hankeylaw.com317-554-5909