About Us

The attorneys of the Hankey Law Office have over 75 years of combined experience representing Indianapolis citizens who have been injured by the negligent and reckless actions of others. Our Indianapolis personal injury lawyers believe that accidents do happen, but every individual, employer, and company in the city has an obligation and duty to conduct themselves with the utmost care and concern for the safety and well-being of others.

The Hankey Law Office has been providing support to personal injury victims of Indianapolis for a number of years. Our lawyers are dedicated to the success of their clients’ claims and will work diligently to ensure that you receive the compensation that you deserve.

For information on the Indiana social security attorneys of the Hankey Law Office, please browse the attorney profiles provided below.

Attorneys

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone Number
Beth SauleOffice Managerbas@hankeylaw.com317-638-1652
Kristi ClineOffice Receptionistkac@hankeylaw.com317-634-8565
Chelsea McIntyreReferral Coordinatorclm@hankeylaw.com317-638-1662
Jacob OttField Intake Specialistjmo@hankeylaw.com317-634-8565
John OberdorfIntake Paralegaljeo@hankeylaw.com317-554-5910
Leanne McCormickSenior Litigation Paralegallsm@hankeylaw.com317-638-1654
Lesley DuBachLitigation Paralegallmd@hankeylaw.com317-554-5903
Malinda FaheyLitigation Paralegalmrf@hankeylaw.com317-638-1658
Ashley DennyLitigation Paralegalaad@hankeylaw.com317-638-1656
Nathaniel BakerSpecial Projects Paralegalnlb@hankeylaw.com317-554-5911
Shannon NufioAppeal Specialistsmn@hankeylaw.com317-634-9817
Anna BonaguraCase Administratorab@hankeylaw.com317-638-1653
Julianne LohmanCase Administratorjol@hankeylaw.com317-634-8621
Elivia LowryCase Administratorell@hankeylaw.com317-554-5909
Jamie FaustCase Administratorjlf@hankeylaw.com317-554-5905
Carolyn EckCase Administratorcme@hankeylaw.com317-554-5906
Lynne StrykowskiCase Administratorlms@hankeylaw.com317-554-5901
Dugan PolizottoCase Administratordsp@hankeylaw.com317-638-1660
Dyneil BondsCase Administratordrb@hankeylaw.com317-634-6869
Chanel MintonMedical Records Clerkcrm@hankeylaw.com317-554-5902
Martha RobinsonAccounting Managermmr@hankelaw.com317-638-1659
Shannon EckMarketing Coordinatorsqe@hankeylaw.com317-554-5908