About Us

The attorneys of the Hankey Law Office have over 75 years of combined experience representing Indianapolis citizens who have been injured by the negligent and reckless actions of others. Our Indianapolis personal injury lawyers believe that accidents do happen, but every individual, employer, and company in the city has an obligation and duty to conduct themselves with the utmost care and concern for the safety and well-being of others.

The Hankey Law Office has been providing support to personal injury victims of Indianapolis for a number of years. Our lawyers are dedicated to the success of their clients’ claims and will work diligently to ensure that you receive the compensation that you deserve.

Our Vision

We are a dynamic team of client‐centered, community conscious, justice-driven advocates. Our team is built on a long history of representing our clients with knowledge, innovation, compassion, and integrity. As a learning organization, we are committed to training collaboratively with a sense of purpose. As an employee family, we support each other to foster a sense of belonging.

Attorneys

For information on the Indiana social security attorneys of the Hankey Law Office, please browse the attorney profiles provided below.

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone Number
Beth S.Office Managerbas@hankeylaw.com(317) 638-1652
Barbara A.Office Receptionist (Habla Español)bla@hankeylaw.com(317) 634-8565
Tierra R.Office Receptionisttsr@hankeylaw.com(317) 634-8565
Jacob O.Field Intake Specialistjmo@hankeylaw.com(317) 634-8565
John O.Referral Coordinatorjeo@hankeylaw.com(317) 554-5910
Leanne M.Senior Litigation Paralegallsm@hankeylaw.com(317) 638-1654
Lesley D.Litigation Paralegallmd@hankeylaw.com(317) 554-5903
Malinda F.Litigation Paralegalmrf@hankeylaw.com(317) 638-1658
Frida L.Litigation Paralegal (Habla Español)ayuda@hankeylaw.com(317) 638-1656
Nathaniel B.Special Projects Paralegalnlb@hankeylaw.com(317) 554-5911
Shannon N.Human Resourcessmn@hankeylaw.com(317) 634-9817
Carolyn E.Intake Coordinatorcme@hankeylaw.com(317) 554-5906
Elivia L.Intake Specialistell@hankeylaw.com(317) 554-5914
Jamie S.Intake Specialistjls@hankeylaw.com(317) 777-6134
Dyneil B.Case Administratordrb@hankeylaw.com(317) 634-6869
John G.Case Administratorjag@hankeylaw.com(317) 554-5905
Dugan P.Case Administratordsp@hankeylaw.com(317) 638-1660
Anna B.Case Administratorab@hankeylaw.com(317) 638-1653
Lynne S.Case Administratorlms@hankeylaw.com(317) 554-5901
Whitney Y.Case Administratorwky@hankeylaw.com(317) 554-5909
Isaac B.Case Administratoriwb@hankeylaw.com(317) 638-1662
Leslie M.Case Administratorlam@hankeylaw.com(317) 634-8621
Chanel M.Medical Records Specialistcrm@hankeylaw.com(317) 554-5902
Martha R.Accounting Managermmr@hankeylaw.com(317) 638-1659
Kristi B.Support Specialistkcb@hankeylaw.com(317) 634-8565
Shannon E.Marketing Coordinatorsqe@hankeylaw.com(317) 554-5908